Controller Directory

442 Controllers active in the past 90 days.
IF Name IFC Name
A VEGAN PRIUS ImVegan
AaronC Aaron.C
Aceorbit Aceorbit
Adam Callow adamcallow
Adam S Adam_S
Adam Shnaider AdamS
Airbus 737 Airbus_737
Alam abdurobb
Alexander Nikitin Alexander_Nikitin
Alpster Alpster
Amexcapo amexcapo
Andres-LC IFATC Andres_LC
andrew wu is god Captain_JingRan
Anton de Zeeuw azeeuwnl
ANVA698-Kazuki Kazuki
Aquila Aquila
ArsenyKryuchkov ArsenyKryuchkov
ATC IPP Bangkok VTBS Bangkok_VTBS
Aviation Reports AviationReports
Balloonchaser Balloonchaser
Berlin-N Berlin_N
Bmoney326 bmoney326
BoBo2345 bobo2345
BP900 bluepanda900
Brandon BrandonHG
Brandon Sandstrom brandon_sandstrom
brennanhackard brennanhackard
CapCam CapCam
Carrots4Luke1 Luke
Carter Cantafio cannoli928
Chatta 290 Chatta290
Chayathorn chayathorna
Cheryl Tunt cheryl_tunt
Chitown - IFAE Chitown
Chris Leipelt cleipelt
Cloud-Surfer cloud-surfer
Cristian-Glez-AFKLM Cristian_Gonzalez
CrisYe@map-flight.com CrisYe
D-KITI Daikiti
Daniel Vitiello DanielVitiello
Declan_O Declan_O
DeerCrusher DeerCrusher
EAF Cpt JackH JackH
EAF IFATC Charlie C_hindle1204
EAF IFGAC-FlyBoii31 FLY_BOII31
EL AL 2906 elal2906
Emil Broe emil
Filipe Samuel Filipe_Samuel_Braine
Flo R aus LG ifj
flyme2bluemoon flyme2bluemoon
GAF - ZinZowe ZinZowe
GAF-BostonStrongWill BostonStrongWill
GHamsz ghamsz
Greggoose972 Greggoose972
Guxk Guxk
Harish K Harish_Kumar1
I am the captain now I-am-the-captain-now
IFAE - Benjamin Beniamino
IFAE - Capt Najeeb CaptainNajeeb
IFAE - Di Hu Di_Hu
IFAE - Jeffrey1o2 jeffrey1o2
IFAE - Manav Manav_Suri
IFAE - MJhendo MJhendo
IFAE - MrMrMan MrMrMan
IFAE - N8DOG IFATC natedog508
IFAE - RTG113 rtg113
IFAE - Saharsh Saharsh
IFAE - Sean Mitch Sean Mitchell
IFAE - Will A Will_A
IFAE Andrew Wu AndrewWu
IFAE ATC WZZVA Jeno Jeno_Farkas
IFAE Aviation-21 Aviation-21
IFAE Aviationflyer Aviationflyer04
IFAE Babacar Babacar
IFAE Boodz-G Boodz_G
IFAE Edivan-NL edivan_dcds
IFAE Geniusman The_Geniusman
IFAE IFATC - Oli H oli_h
IFAE IFATC AkinSLR AkinSLR
IFAE IFATC Asher Z infiniteflight_17
IFAE IFATC ECoops123 Ecoops123
IFAE IFATC IFPHG ANR anr
IFAE IFATC John370 John370
IFAE IFATC Luke Sta Luke_Sta
IFAE IFATC Phil Phil1988
IFAE IFATC QVG Tim TimR
IFAE IFATC Sergio sergio_campero
IFAE IFATC Sharan S sharan.somayaji
IFAE IFATC ThomasR ThomasR
IFAE IFATC- Ray Wang RayWang
IFAE IFCE Youngblood youngblood
IFAE IPP NJ24 NJ24
IFAE IPP Usman A usman_adil
IFAE jakcharvat jakcharvat
IFAE Jakub Astary Jakub_Astary
IFAE Jon H Jon_H
IFAE Matt Matt
IFAE Moritz Moritz
IFAE Omar Alqinneh Omar_Alqinneh
IFAE Omar Aziz Omar
IFAE Ramzi Khairan ramzi_khairan
IFAE Steve Jiang Steve_Jiang
IFAE Tajay Tajay
IFAE ThomasThePro ThomasThePro
IFAE Vino Alviano vinoalviano
IFAE Yacht Yacht
IFAE-Dillon Lewis Dillon_Lewis
IFAE-Grizpac grizpac
IFAE-IFATC CptHoss Captain_Hoss
IFAE-IFATC Maxim V MaximV
IFAE-Leah-SIVA003 leah
IFAE-TAI tai
IFAEGAF DariusGlover Darius_Glover
IFAEGAF Davide DC Davide_DC
IFAEGAF IFATC Mike IF.Mike
IFAEGAF-bewilkins22 bewilkins22
IFAEGAF-Scott Paddon Scott.Paddon
IFATC - BCC123 bcc.123
IFATC - Calvin CalvinV01
IFATC - Caniac Caniac
IFATC - Capt Evan Capt_Evan
IFATC - Captain Davi Mr.Davi
IFATC - Choccymilk Choccymilk:flag-au:
IFATC - CollinFlys CollinFlys
IFATC - DimitriB DimitriB
IFATC - Eden T eden_tan
IFATC - IPP-GlidingC Gliding_Central
IFATC - Jake Stopher jake_stopher
IFATC - Jordan808 Jordan808
IFATC - Lawin S Lawin_S
IFATC - Liam Kirk Liam_Kirk
IFATC - Matevz T Matevz_Treven
IFATC - Mrpilotcan mrpilotcan
IFATC - PlaneCrazy PlaneCrazy
IFATC - PlaneGeek PlaneGeek
IFATC - Raze Raze
IFATC - reer104 reer104
IFATC - SebastianF SebastianF
IFATC - Z-Tube Z-Tube
IFATC Adam Macaulay adam_macaulay
IFATC AdamWilsonBAVA Adam_Wilson
IFATC AEE Georgios IFC Georgios_P
IFATC AFKLM Fajita Sami F.
IFATC AFKLM Joslley joslleymiguel_holand
IFATC AH aviation AH_aviation
IFATC Alaqili Alaqili
IFATC Alberto Lopez alberto_lopez
IFATC Alex Lee li7ing
IFATC Alexandre Alexandre
IFATC Andrew Swift Andrew_Swift
IFATC Andy350 Andy350
IFATC AnomalyWaffle AnomalyWaffle
IFATC AnomalyWaffle AnomalyWaffle
IFATC Anthony Morgan anthony_morgan
IFATC AsternAviation AsternDestroyer
IFATC AZVA Marco B marcob
IFATC AZVA MetZone MetZone
IFATC Ballio the_k13_pilot
IFATC BART130 bart130
IFATC BAVA Rhys V G-VSPY
IFATC BinaryChess BinaryChess
IFATC BKGBlueface darrian_dorsey
IFATC Bobby Bobby
IFATC Brad Brad
IFATC Bryan4558 Bryan4558
IFATC Cahill 716 Brennen_Cahill
IFATC Cameron Stone Cameron_Stone
IFATC CameronH21 CameronH21
IFATC Capt Phillips CaptPhillips
IFATC Captain Paul Captain_Paul
IFATC Captain Zen Captain_Zen
IFATC CaptFoo captfoo
IFATC Cessna Driver Cessna_Driver
IFATC Charlieab29 charlieab29
IFATC Chris Wing Chris_Wing
IFATC Claudio Torres claudio_torres
IFATC co99 co99
IFATC Collins4486 Collins4486
IFATC Colton Smith _Smith
IFATC Cooper J cooperdjones
IFATC CPT-Colorado cpt_colorado
IFATC CR3W CR3W
IFATC CS CS_Aus_TB20GT
IFATC Declan McGee Declan_Mcgee
IFATC Dirk Giessmann Dirk Giessmann
IFATC DW deacon_williams
IFATC Dylan NL ds2001
IFATC EAF George D GeorgeD
IFATC EAF Noah Nono45_FR
IFATC Edoardo C Edoardo_C
IFATC Elefanths halvor.n.jakobsen
IFATC EMIEL Emiel_l
IFATC EZYVA 15shawo 15shawo
IFATC Finn-14 finn-14
IFATC Flying Pencil Flying_Pencil
IFATC FrancescoM FrancescoM
IFATC GAF GreenFire GreenFire
IFATC GAUNTLET1 peter wreford
IFATC George Alin george_alin
IFATC George Flack George_Flack
IFATC GOPI GopiSreekanth_Chukka
IFATC IFAET Piggywu piggywu
IFATC IFK-axios00 axios00
IFATC IFPI Aurorz IFPI.IFSea.Agil
IFATC IFSA Moh mohammed.mab
IFATC IG JetAviation jet_aviationxx
IFATC IgnacioManager ignacio davila
IFATC Imran Imran
IFATC Indraniel Indraniel
IFATC IPP Andrew C andrew_coward
IFATC IPP CaptainJam CaptainJam
IFATC IPP DannyHL DannyHL
IFATC IPP Divyansh divyansh_tandon
IFATC IPP Kuan H Kuan_H
IFATC IPP Kyle0705 Kyle0705
IFATC IPP MHVA OTO OTO
IFATC IPP Namir Namir_Thobani
IFATC IPP Oskapew Oskapew
IFATC IPP Ricky Bay ricky_bay
IFATC IPP-AnthonyZhu Anthony_Zhu
IFATC ItsBlitz ItsBlitz
IFATC ItzBull Jordan Pino
IFATC itzKeineer itzKeineer
IFATC Jake Jenkins jake_jenkins1
IFATC Jamie p jamie_pharoah
IFATC JayIOM JayIOM
IFATC Jaylan Brown Jaylan_Brown
IFATC JetAirways995 Jet_Airways_995
IFATC Joseph Spinner Joseph_Spinner
IFATC JuliusP CptJu
IFATC KDOT kevinspellman
IFATC Kevin Soto Kevinsoto1502
IFATC Khainto - Jake Khainto
IFATC kieran464 kieran464
IFATC Kryzlot FDXVA Kryzlot
IFATC Kyle Tam kylejtam
IFATC Lupo Sanvito Lupo_Sanvito
IFATC MarkONE MarkONE
IFATC Matt Browns MattBrowns
IFATC Matthew Swift Matthew Swift
IFATC MaxMann MaxMann
IFATC MHVA Nicholas TheAviationGallery
IFATC MJMN MJMN
IFATC MUVA-Jamie YE Jamie_Ye
IFATC Naif - IFGC naif_shokr
IFATC Nathan A Nathan_A
IFATC Neeson52 Neeson52
IFATC Nibits Nibits
IFATC Nick Wing Nick_Wing
IFATC Nico Pizarro nicopizarro
IFATC Nils Nils_Esser
IFATC Noah ALLAN Noah_Allan
IFATC Noah Be NoahBe25_mdr
IFATC Ocean Hoevet oceanh
IFATC Ocean1c Ocean1c
IFATC Panther panther
IFATC Parshava king_ps09
IFATC philhlz ribery_99
IFATC Pilot Dave pilot_dave
IFATC Porfirio bruno_salvi1
IFATC QVG CapDUDE CapDUDE
IFATC QVG Josh Josh
IFATC RedMMP2612 RedMMP2612
IFATC Robert Xing robert_xing
IFATC RoBroStar RoBroStar
IFATC Rocco Rocco
IFATC Ross Ross
IFATC Ryuto JPN pehalute
IFATC Samdog27 samdog27
IFATC sf34 sf34
IFATC sindto sindto
IFATC skynatkee skynatkee
IFATC Smax Smax
IFATC Speedbird 286 Speedbird_286
IFATC ss90 ss90
IFATC Stanko Stanko
IFATC SunSeeker58 Sunseeker58
IFATC T2118AB T2118AB
IFATC texasaviation texasaviation
IFATC TheCommentator TheCommentator
IFATC Thomas Thomas
IFATC Tomjuul1996 Tomjuul1996
IFATC Transport Hub Transport_Hub
IFATC Turrian capitaine Turrian
IFATC Varun Sehdev varunsehdev
IFATC VulicityHD VulicityHD
IFATC- nk1021 nk1021
IFATC- Sam DeMoura Sam DeMoura
IFATC-ADITYA IFATC-Aditya
IFATC-AlphaDeltaGolf Adam Gordon
IFATC-Austin Jones austinjones_453
IFATC-Aws Alfarsi aws_alfarsi
IFATC-Captain Collin collin12353
IFATC-DiamondGaming4 DiamondGaming4
IFATC-Dog Xu_Yang
IFATC-Hendrik Hendrik
IFATC-HenryD henryd1
IFATC-IFC-AVPA99 AVPA99
IFATC-IFCE-IPP-NEK NekSyun
IFATC-IFChile-Lucas Lucas_Nicolas
IFATC-IFJ-Boeing757 Boeing757
IFATC-IFJ-yoyo0212 yoyo0212
IFATC-IFKWT-Failaka Failaka
IFATC-IPP - Astreal Astreal
IFATC-JAR jonathan_rudolph
IFATC-LennyD lennyd
IFATC-LucasaIF LucasaIF
IFATC-MrJackT MrJackT14
IFATC-Olivier999 Olivier999
IFATC-QVG-Jay G jaygriffiths12
IFATC-RastaLeo CaptainLeo1
IFATC-Tim Jerome IFATC-Tim
IFATC-VATCTW-Tryan Taiwan_Tryan
IFATC-Vignesh S Vignesh_S
IFATC-Yaoring Yaoring
IFATCIPP JulietTango juliettango
IFBR IFATC Mauricio Mauricio_B
IFBR Neto Campelo campeloneto
IFBR Neto Campelo campeloneto
IFC - FLIGHT2 FLIGHT2
IFC - United2 United2
IFC Aviation Capital Aviation_Capital
IFC EpicNYC04 EpicNYC04
IFC IFATC Aviation3 Aviation3
IFC Infinite Qantas Infinite Qantas
IFC Onelettershor2 Onelettershor2
IFC ToasterStroodie ToasterStroodie
IFC-George George
IFCE IFATC Eason Eason_F
IFCE IFATC Leon Leon_B
IFFM Alejandro C Alejandro_Castaneda
IFFM Alejandro C Alejandro_Castaneda
IFFM Anthony G anthony_gomez
IFHA Enrique Fdz W Enrique_Fernandez
IFHA IFC DIEGO11 diego11
IFHA IFC DIEGO11 diego11
IFPHG Flying Tarsier FlyingTarsier
IFPHG-LesterXavier lesterxavier
IFSpain-OthmanAsli Othman_Asli
IFVARB BrandonK brandon_k
IFVARB MWE2187 mwe2187
IPP - IFATC - Mar350 Mar350
IPP Arthur arthur
IPP CAVA Jarrett jarrettflies
IPP DaniCP DaniCP
IPP GAF Krypton Krypton
IPP GAT Thunderbolt Thunderbolt
IPP IFAE - Drummer Drummer
IPP IFAE - TranX TranX
IPP IFATC BAVA David Pilot_David19
IPP IFATC GAF Declan Declan_Blowes
IPP IFATC Henry Henry
IPP IFATC Ian D IanD
IPP IFATC SamC SamC
IPP IFATC Sashaz55 (Sashaz55)
IPP IFATC Siddhansh Siddhansh
IPP Jonathan Limento Jonathan_limento
IPP Kuo fkmtkuo
IPP NYFLFlyer22 NYFLFlyer22
IPP rmust99 Robert_Mustillo
IPP WAYNE HORNE wayne_h
IPP yoshiflyer yoshi_flyer
Jack5101 jack5101
Jacob Miller Jacob_Miller
Jan sd IPP Jan_Sd
Jens Severin Giaever Jens_Severin
Jomo Kenyatta IFATC Jomo_Kenyatta
Jose Oscana Jose_Oscana
Josh Smithley joshfly8
JTKNEP JTKNEP
Juan Oosthuizen Juan_Oosthuizen
Julius - IFAE Julius97
Kai M KaiM
Konnerj41 Konnerj41
Liam S IFATC BAVAEZY Liam_Smart
Louvreture EU Louvreture.EU
lucaviness lucaviness
Lud D Lud_d
LUF IFATC Jan Jan_W
Luke Manchester Luke_M
lurker lurker
Mac104 Mac104
Manny G MannyG
MarvinHeijboer Marvin_Heijboer
masonh2479 masonh2479
Matt93 Matt93
MattB46 Matt_B
Mauricio2399 mauricio2399
Maxim Maxim
MaxTheBandit maxthebandit
MaxTheBandit maxthebandit
MJL Productions MJL_Productions
mkwiecek IFATC-DLVA mkwiecek
MUNIR EK IS FASTER Average_Gamer
naro naro
Nicolas Hao Nicolas_Hao
OKCFlight86 OKCFlight86
OS2019 IFATC BAVA os2018
Owswald Owswald
Piazza-IFATC-IFAE Piazza
PilotPeanutButter pilotpeanutbutter
PilotPeanutButter pilotpeanutbutter
powdarrmonkey powdarrmonkey
Pranay - IFATC PRANAY
Prashant Divedi Prashant_Divedi
QVG Alex E Alex_E
QVG IFATC sam2875 sam2875
RAT CaptSnilloc
Red 7 Red7
Reedgreat Reedgreat
RFlying RFlying
Rian OShea rian_oshea
RiKowalSkipper RiKowalSkipper
RoyalJordanian RoyalJordanian
Ryan Epps ryan_e
Ryan Gibb Ryan_Gibb
sebi-ue sebi-ue
Sesar de la Isla sesardelaisla
ShaneAviation ShaneAviation
Shiv Shiv
Snow Cone snow_cone
Speedbird222 speedbird222
StevenCRH StevenCRH
TaipeiGuru TaipeiGuru
The KnP TheKnP_KK
The Stig Suhas
TheInitialVirus TheInitialVirus
timshan05 timshan05
Tish Tish
tomthetank - IFAE tomthetank
TRDubh TRDubh
Trio trio
TwoCflyer twocflyer
Tyler Shelton tyler_shelton
USA007 USA007
VVBA6 VVBA6
Wesley Henrich Wesleyhenrich
William Mann wujdtmann
Yaser - IFGC Yaser
Youngy youngy
z MilkTea
Zuhair Mazhar zuhair.mazhar